Information Line

01926 614 101

INTERNATIONAL N GAUGE SHOW

Saturday 9th September to Sunday 10th September 2017

MIDLANDS MODEL ENGINEERING EXHIBITION

Thursday 19th October to Sunday 22nd October 2017

INTERNATIONAL MODEL BOAT SHOW

Friday 10th November to Sunday 12th November 2017

LONDON MODEL ENGINEERING EXHIBITION

Friday 19th January to Sunday 21st January 2018

MODEL TRACTOR, PLANT & CONSTRUCTION SHOW

Sunday 11th February 2018

MIDLANDS GARDEN RAIL SHOW - LARGE SCALE MODEL RAIL

Saturday 17th March to Sunday 18th March 2018

Stay Updated

To stay updated with all of our latest news and event information follow us on Twitter and Facebook

 

Any questions? Please click below to contact our friendly team.

 

Contact Us